Climate Action Committee


  • The Town's Climate Action Committee meets on the third Wednesday of each month from 4:30 PM to 6 PM.  
  • Meetings will be held in person, with an option for remote participate via Zoom Videoconference/Teleconference.  Click here for instructions on how to attend the meeting in person, participate remotely or submit public comment.

Agendas & Minutes

To register to receive automatic notifications of future Climate Action Committee meeting agendas and agenda packets, please visit the Notify Me section of the Town's website.

Committee Meeting Videos 

View Playlist of Climate Action Committee Meeting Videos


The Climate Action Committee was formed to serve as the advisory body to the Town Council on matters related to reducing greenhouse gas emissions and implementing the Climate Action Plan. To view the resolution establishing the commmittee, click here


The Climate Action Committee consists of no fewer than five (5) nor more than seven (7) members. Climate Action Committee members are selected by the Town Council, and serve 2-year terms. Please contact Phoebe Goulden, Climate Action and Adaptation Coordinator, at 628-258-0327 with any questions regarding the Committee and its activities.

Climate Action Committee Members

To email the full Climate Action Committee, click here.

Information Archive: