Directory of Services

Town Departments Phone           Director Name Email
Town Manager 415-927-5050           Todd Cusimano tcusimano@tcmmail.org
Town Clerk/Asst. Town Manager 415-927-5085 Rebecca Vaughn rvaughn@tcmmail.org

Planning & Building

415-927-5064

Adam Wolff, Director

awolff@tcmmail.org

Finance 

415-927-5055

Daria Carrillo, Director 

dcarrillo@tcmmail.org
Fire Department 415-927-5077 Ruben Martin, Interim Chief rmartin@centralmarinfire.org

Parks and Recreation

415-927-5072

Ashley Howe, Director 

ahowe@tcmmail.org
Police 415-927-5150

Michael Norton, Chief

mnorton@centralmarinpolice.org

Public Works

415-927-5057

R.J. Suokko, Director / Town Engineer rsuokko@tcmmail.org
Sanitary District No. 2 415-927-5057 R.J. Suokko, District Manager rsuokko@tcmmail.org

Town Attorney

415-927-5050 Teresa Stricker tstricker@tcmmail.org
Emergency Services                         Phone         Email

Fire Department

415-927-5077 General Info

Central Marin Police 

415-927-5150

General Info

Community Resources                     

Phone Email
Age-Friendly Intergenerational Center 415-991-4040  

Chamber of Commerce

415-924-0441

Chamber

Marin Humane Society

415-883-4621

Click to edit
Trash Service- Mill Valley Refuse 415-457-9760  

County Resources                               

Phone Email
Mediation Services - Marin Justice Center

415-499-7454

 
Voter Information 415-499-6456 Voter Information