Council Appointments & Committees

Standing Committees

  • ABAG Marin Delegates Committee
    Beckman (Andrews - Alternate)
  • Age-Friendly Corte Madera
    Beckman (Ravasio - Alternate)
  • Bicycle Pedestrian Advisory Committee
    Ravasio (Beckman - Alternate)
  • Central Marin Fire Authority
  • Andrews & Ravasio (Bailey - Alternate)
  • Central Marin Police Authority
    Bailey & Ravasio (Andrews - Alternate)
  • Central Marin Sanitation Agency
    Beckman (Bailey - Alternate)
  • C.M. Chamber of Commerce Ex-Officio Director
    Beckman (Kunhardt - Alternate)
  • Coalition Connection
  • Community Development Block Grant and HOME Program (CDBG)
  • Disaster Council
    Ravasio (Bailey - Alternate)
  • Flood Control Board
    Andrews (Bailey - Alternate)
  • Land Use Committee
    Andrews and Kunhardt
  • Larkspur-Corte Madera School District Liaison
  • League of California Cities - North Bay Division
    Beckman (Andrews - Alternate)
  • Marin Clean Energy
    Bailey (Kunhardt - Alternate)
  • Marin County Council of Mayors and Council Members (MCCMC) - Homeless Committee
  • Marin County Council of Mayors and Council Members (MCCMC) - Legislative Committee
    Bailey (Andrews- Alternate)
  • Marin County Council of Mayors and Council Members (MCCMC) - Sea Level Rise
    Kunhardt (Beckman - Alternate)
  • Marin Ready Together
    Ravasio (Andrews - Alternate)
  • Marin Telecommunications Agency
    Kunhardt (Beckman - Alternate)
  • Refuse and Recycling Committee
    Andrews (Ravasio - Alternate)
  • Ross Valley Paramedic Authority
    Bailey (Ravasio - Alternate)
  • Safe Routes to School
  • Sales Tax Citizens' Oversight Committee
    Andrews (Kunhardt - Alternate)
  • Transportation Authority of Marin
    Kunhardt (Beckman - Alternate)

Ad-Hoc Committees

  • Finance and Audit Ad Hoc Committee
    Mayor Andrews, Town Manager Cusimano, Finance Director Daria Carrillo, and three members of the public: Annette DiSano, Larry Reed, and Karl Spurzem 
Committees to Which the Town Council has Appointed Either Town Staff or Members of the Community to Represent the Town
  • Marin County Commission on Aging
    Carol Zeller
  • Marin County Solid Waste Management
    Todd Cusimano
  • Marin Emergency Radio Authority
    Todd Cusimano
  • Marin/Sonoma Mosquito and Vector Control District Representative